Santa Barbara High School

Skip to main content
Español
      
             

Contact a Counselor

Name Caseload Email Extension
Marcy Porter A - Co, Head Counselor mporter@sbunified.org 5136
Ruben Gil Cr - Gue rgil@sbunified.org 5137
Martha Acevedo Gui - Mal macevedo@sbunified.org 5139
Alicia Adams Man - P aadams@sbunified.org 5138
Kara Kerstiens Qu - Sam kkerstiens@sbunified.org 5135
Susan Snyder San - Z & International ssnyder@sbunified.org 5134
Edith Cortes PEAC ecortes@sbunified.org 5133
Spencer Barr Academy for Success, College & Career Counselor sbarr@sbunified.org 5036
       
Sarinna Rodenas Counseling Secretary srrodenas@sbunified.org 5132
Cenorina Castelo College & Career Center Technician ccastelo@sbunified.org 5037