High School

Spring Sports

Baseball Coach: Steve Schuck
sschuck@sbunified.org


Cheer Coach: Chris Simms
csimms@sbunified.org

 

Boys Golf Coach: Chad Gunn
cgunn@sbunified.org

Boys Lacrosse Coach: John Keogh
jkeogh@sbunified.org

Girls Lacrosse Coach: Elayne Blessing
eblessing@sbunified.org

Softball Coach: Phil Hiromerides

phiromerides@sbunified.org

Girls Swimming Coach: Tina Hill
khill@sbunified.org

Boys Swimming Coach: Mark Walsh
mwalsh@sbunified.org

Boys Tennis Coach: Justin Howe
jhowe@sbunified.org

Cross Country Coach: Olivia Perdices
operdices@sbunified.org

Boys Volleyball Coach: Chad Arneson
carneson@sbunified.org