High School

Academic Counseling

Marcy Porter
Martha Acevedo
Jeff Sofro
Alicia Gerbac
Sarinna Rodenas
Ariel White
Esther Boutros

 

Ms. Porter

Head Counselor / Consejera Principal

Last Names/ Apellidos : A-Car

mporter@sbunified.org

Ms. Jimenez

Cas- E &  Z

eojimenez@sbunified.org

Mr. Ramos

F-Gn

AVID 9&10

framos@sbunified.org

Ms. Boutros

He-L

eboutros@sbunified.org

 

Ms. White

M-O

aawhite@sbunified.org

Ms. Gerbac

P-Sa

aliciagerbac@sbunified.org

Mr. Sofro

Sc-Y

jsofro@sbunified.org

Ms. Acevedo

Go-Ha

AVID 11, 12

macevedo@sbunified.org

Mr. Barr

College and Career / Centro de Colegio y Carreras 

sbarr@sbunified.org